Customizing Your Settings in Workflows

Modified on Wed, 07 Dec 2022 at 02:53 AM


This tutorial will show you how to customize your Workflow Settings.

  • Navigate to the Settings tab within the Workflow Builder.
  • Here you'll see a list of customizable settings.

  • Choose a sending window.
    • If you select Any Time, the workflow will occur anytime someone is added.
    • If you select Specific Times, you can customize days and times.
  • Sender Address allows you to choose a specific "From" name and email.
  • Allow Multiple can be toggled off or on. 
    • If on, the same contact can enter the same workflow multiple times.
  • Stop on Response can be toggled off or on.
    • If on, a specific response can trigger the workflow ends. For example, if you’re using a lead nurture workflow and someone books an appointment, you wouldn’t want to keep sending them communications to book an appointment.
  • Auto Mark as Read can be toggled off or on.
    • If on, conversations will show up in the ALL tab as read vs. being Unread.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article