Bulk Actions - Merge Duplicate Contacts

Modified on Sun, 04 Dec 2022 at 09:58 PM



Using the Bulk Actions features in your Contacts/Smart Lists section, you can perform multiple one-off actions to selected or all contacts. Here’s how to merge duplicate contacts using the bulk action feature:

Step 1: Choose Your Contacts 

  • Navigate to your contacts.
  • Check the box to select contact records. (You can choose 2-10 contacts for this specific action.)

Step 2: Choose Your Action

  • Choose the icon for “Merge Duplicate Contacts”



  • This will open a pop-up for you to select what information to maintain and overwrite between the contacts. The “Master Record” will be the maintained default record.
  • Type CONFIRM and click “Resolve” in the bottom right corner to confirm these updates.


NOTE: If you cannot see the merge option, please contact your account admin regarding your permissions

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article